Scottish Parliament TVTBh Pàrlamaid na h-Alba

skip to content

Finance and Constitution Committee

Today's Schedule

Scheduled times are subject to change

Finance and Constitution Committee

March 07, 2018 09:30


1. UK Withdrawal from the European Union (Legal Continuity) (Scotland) Bill: The Committee will take evidence from—
Michael Clancy, Director of Law Reform, Law Society of Scotland;
Dr Kirsty Hughes, Director, Scottish Centre on European Relations;
Professor Aileen McHarg, University of Strathclyde;
Professor Alan Page, Professor of Public Law, University of Dundee;
and then from—
Michael Russell, Minister for UK Negotiations on Scotland's Place in Europe, Alison Coull, Divisional Solicitor, Constitutional and Civil Law Division, Ian Davidson, Deputy Director, Constitution and UK Relations Division, Graham Fisher, Legal Directorate, and Luke McBratney, Constitution and UK Relations Division, Scottish Government.