Scottish Parliament TVTBh Pàrlamaid na h-Alba

skip to content

Finance and Constitution Committee

Today's Schedule

  • There are no public meetings scheduled at present

Scheduled times are subject to change

Finance and Constitution Committee

February 10, 2021 08:55


1. Budget Scrutiny 2021-22: The Committee will take evidence on the Scottish Government's Budget 2021-22 from—
Dame Susan Rice, Chair, Professor Alasdair Smith, Commissioner, Professor Francis Breedon, Commissioner, and John Ireland, Chief Executive, Scottish Fiscal Commission;
and then from—
Kate Forbes, Cabinet Secretary for Finance, Dougie McLaren, Deputy Director, Public Spending, Lucy O'Carroll, Director of Tax, and Graham Owenson, Head of Local Government Finance, Scottish Government.