Scottish Parliament TVTBh Pàrlamaid na h-Alba

skip to content

Finance and Constitution Committee

Today's Schedule

  • There are no public meetings scheduled at present

Scheduled times are subject to change

Finance and Constitution Committee

June 12, 2019 09:30


1. Scottish Government Medium-Term Financial Strategy: The Committee will take evidence from-
Derek Mackay, Cabinet Secretary for Finance, Economy and Fair Work, Lucy O'Carroll, Director of Tax, and Daniel Hinze, Deputy Director, Fiscal Sustainability Division, Scottish Government.

2. Funding of EU Structural Fund Priorities in Scotland, post-Brexit: The Committee will take evidence in a roundtable format from—
Kate Still, Director, Princes' Trust on behalf of the Young People's Consortium;
Ruchir Shah, Head of Policy, SCVO;
Ross Johnston, Deputy Director (Sustainable Development), Scottish Natural Heritage;
Nora Uhrig, Senior Associate - Programmes Scotland, Equality and Human Rights Commission;
Dugald Craig, Chief Executive, Colleges Partnership;
Susan Love, Policy Manager, Federation of Small Business.

3. Additional Dwelling Supplement: The Committee will take evidence from-
Kate Forbes, Minister for Public Finance and Digital Economy, Ewan Cameron-Nielsen, Team Leader Devolved Taxes, and John St Clair, Senior Principal Legal Officer, Scottish Government.

4. Work programme (in private): The Committee will consider its work programme.