Scottish Parliament TVTBh Pàrlamaid na h-Alba

skip to content

Finance and Constitution Committee

Today's Schedule

  • There are no public meetings scheduled at present

Scheduled times are subject to change

Finance and Constitution Committee

June 19, 2019 09:30


1. Internal Market: The Committee will take evidence from—
Professor Aileen McHarg, Professor of Public Law, University of Strathclyde;
Professor Michael Keating, Chair in Scottish Politics, University of Aberdeen;
Dr Viviane Gravey, Lecturer, School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics, Queen's University Belfast;
Professor Michael Dougan, Professor of European Law and Jean Monnet Chair in EU Law, University of Liverpool.

2. Funding of EU Structural Fund Priorities in Scotland, post-Brexit: The Committee will take evidence in a roundtable format from—
Angus MacLeod, Policy Officer, Highlands and Islands European Partnership;
Stuart Bews, Senior External Funding and Policy Officer, Aberdeen City Council, on behalf of Scottish Cities;
Roddy MacDonald, Scotland Director, Industrial Communities Alliance;
Professor David Bell, Professor of Economics, University of Stirling;
Malcolm Burr, Chief Executive, Comhairle nan Eilean Siar;
Gill Lawrie, Vice Chair, Angus LEADER Local Action Group;
Lynn Murray, Chief Finance Officer, Zero Waste Scotland.