Scottish Parliament TVTBh Pàrlamaid na h-Alba

skip to content

Finance and Constitution Committee

Finance and Constitution Committee

September 05, 2018 10:02


The Committee will meet at 10:00 am in the David Livingstone Room (CR6)
1. Trade Bill (UK Parliament legislation) The Committee will take evidence from-
Rt Hon George Hollingbery MP, Minister of State for Trade Policy, Suzanne Greaves OBE, Trade Bill Manager, Department of International Trade, Eleanor Weavis, Head of Domestic Portfolio, Trade Strategy, Department of International Trade, and Rebecca Hackett, Deputy Director Policy, Scotland Office, UK Government;
and then from—
Michael Russell, Cabinet Secretary for Government Business and Constitutional Relations, Francesca Morton, Solicitor, and Stephen Sadler, Head of Trade Policy Team, Scottish Government.

2. Work programme (in private): The Committee will consider its work programme.